I-Share, ACTS, and other libraries' websites

*designates those libraries that are not members of I-Share

University of Chicago*

List of all 90 I-Share libraries

Association of Chicago Theological Schools (ACTS) libraries

American Islamic College*

Catholic Theological Union

Chicago Theological Seminary*

Garrett Evangelical Theological Seminary*

Meadville Lombard Theological School

Loyola University Chicago*

Moody Bible Institute

North Park University

Northern Baptist Seminary

Trinity International University

University of St. Mary of the Lake

Schools participating in the ATLA Reciprocal Borrowing program

A spreadsheet of schools participating in the program is available here. Applicants must present proof of current enrollment at a participating school during normal working hours, Monday through Friday, before privileges are granted.