Library staff and contact information

General information

The 'Ask a Question' function at the right-edge of the screen links to a form which you can fill out to contact library staff.

Circulation Desk:
Email: jkmcirculation@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0739

Reference:
Email: infocommons@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0738

JKM Staff

 

Burmaa, Christine, Emilie, William, Elaine and Barry

 

Christine Wenderoth, Director
Email: cwenderoth@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0735

Barry C. Hopkins, Associate Librarian for Public Services and Webmaster
Email: bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org or infocommons@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0738

William Beermann, Cataloger
Email: wbeermann@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0736

Elaine D. Bonner, Access Services Manager
Email: ebonner@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0732

Burmaa Kaylin, Technical Services and Administrative Assistant
Email: bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0731

Emilie Pulver, Digital Services Librarian
Email: epulver@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0730