Library staff and contact information

General information

The 'Ask a Question' function at the right-edge of the screen links to a form which you can fill out to contact library staff.

Circulation Desk:
Email: circ@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0739

Reference:
Email: ask@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0734

JKM Staff

Emilie, Brenda, Christine, Elaine, Barry, Burmaa

 

Christine Wenderoth, Ph.D., Director
Email: cwenderoth@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0735

Barry C. Hopkins, Associate Librarian for Public Services and Webmaster
Email: bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org or ask@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0738

Brenda Cantu, Ph.D., Digital Instruction Librarian
Email: bcantu@jkmlibrary.org
Digital Instruction Librarian
Phone: 773.256.0736
Click here to schedule an appointment with Brenda

Elaine D. Bonner, Access Services Manager
Email: ebonner@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0732

Burmaa Kaylin, Technical Services and Administrative Assistant
Email: bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0731

Emilie Pulver, Metadata Librarian
Email: epulver@jkmlibrary.org
Phone: 773.256.0730