Library hours

Library hours Monday 7 January through Saturday 11 May 2019:
Monday through Friday: 8:30 am to 10:30 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday: 5 pm to 10 pm

The library will close at 4:30 pm on Thursday 18 April 2019 for Maundy Thursday, and remain closed through Sunday 21 April 2019 for the Paschal Triduum.

Library hours Sunday 12 May through Thursday 30 May 2019:
Monday through Friday: 8:30 am to 10:30 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday: Closed

The library will be closed Monday 27 May 2019 for the observance of Memorial Day.

Library hours Friday 31 May through Sunday 16 June 2019:
Monday through Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Library hours Monday 17 June through Sunday 7 July 2019 (ACTS D.Min. in residency):
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday: 8:30 am to 6 pm
Thursday and Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Library hours Monday 19 August through Sunday 1 September 2019:
Monday through Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

The library will be closed Monday 2 September 2019 for the observance of Labor Day. Regular academic hours resume Tuesday 3 September 2019.